Welcome to Private Banking

We are the biggest local bank with global knowledge.

Become a customer

 


Benefits for our customer >

Private Banking card >

Team >

Benefits for our customers

Our solutions

  • Personal client manager
  • Broad selection of investment products
  • Advice and selection of investment strategy
  • Everyday banking transactions
  • Transactions by telephone and e-mail
  • Asset management according to agreed plan
  • Regular investment seminars

Portfolio management

  • Assets are managed by a professional team
  • Decisions are made by the active management principle and according to the market situation
  • Decrease risk protection
  • The goal is a return across the cycle that exceeds the market average and is risk-weighted
  • Complete overview of the portfolio and economic developments

Other investment solutions

  • Equities and bonds from all over the world. Access to equities and bonds traded at different stock exchanges
  • Exchange traded funds (ETF), which allow for investments with spread risk and a suitable risk and income ratio
  • Luminor’s pension funds (second and third pillar)
  • Nordea Luxembourg investment funds for every region and risk class

Mastercard Platinum

  • Family travel insurance
  • Contactless payment functionality
  • Flexible terms and conditions
  • Long interest-free period
  • Free cash withdrawals and deposits
  • Priority Pass with four free lounge visits per year
  • Special offers of CWT Kaleva Travel

Competitive interest rates of term deposits

  • Attractive interest for EUR and USD deposits
  • Term deposits in GBP, NOK, SEK, AUD, PLN, CAD and RUB

Special events

  • Invitations to seminars and entertainment events for Private Banking clients

Contact us

privaatpangandus@luminor.ee

Liivalaia 45, 10145, Tallinn, 10th story
+372 628 3010

Team

Kristi Lapa 
Head of Private Banking

kristi.lapa@luminorgroup.com
+372 6283 235

Kalle Kose 
Private Banking Portfolio Manager

kalle.kose@luminorgroup.com
+ 372 6 283 572

Krystina Klettenberg 
Senior Private Banker

krystina.klettenberg@luminorgroup.com
+372 6 283 534

Monika Melts 
Senior Private Banker

monika.melts@luminorgroup.com
+372 6 283 285

Kristi Virkus 
Private Banker

kristi.virkus@luminorgroup.com
+372 6 283 428

Eva Nei 
Private Banker

eva.nei@luminorgroup.com
+372 6 283 597

Kristi Kaasik 
Private Banking Account Manager

kristi.kaasik@luminorgroup.com
+372 6 283 467

Aime Ritari 
Private Banking Account Manager

aime.ritari@luminorgroup.com
+372 6 283 278

Sten Mattias Oksaar 
Private Banking Account Manager

sten.mattias.oksaar@luminorgroup.com
+372 6 283 536

Jekaterina Kolmkant
Private Banking Assistant

jekaterina.kolmkant@luminorgroup.com
+372 6 283 010

We offer innovative financial solutions adapted to the local market

Read our monthly review of investment markets here

Back to top