Incoming payments
Incoming Euro payment (domestic and from EU/ European Economic Area (EEA*))(1)Free
Incoming payment in EUR (except EU/European Economic Area (EEA*) member states) and in foreign currency from other foreign banks(1)5.75 €

* The EU/EEA countries are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom.
(1) If an incoming payment is not in the currency of the account indicated on the payment order, the bank will convert the amount paid into the currency of the account at the exchange rate prevailing on the date of receipt of the payment.